University of Toronto NMR Centre Home Page
Lewis Kay's Group
      at the
University of Toronto
Kay Lab



Principal investigator


Lewis E. Kay


Research associates


Ranjith Muhandiram
Enrico Rennella


Postdoctoral fellows


Gili Abramov
Reid Alderson
Alex Conicella
Robert Harkness
Rui Huang
Yuki Toyama
Siavash Vahidi
Leo Wong


Former group members

(please send updates)



Jacob Brady
Tairan Yuwen
Algirdas Velyvis
Rafał Augustyniak
Rob Culik
Ashok Sekhar
Julianne Kitevski
Anne Schütz
Rina Rosenzweig
Michael Latham
Alexandar Hansen
Lichi Shi
Dong Long
Pramodh Vallurupalli
Guillaume Bouvignies
Amy Ruschak
Andrew Baldwin
Tomasz Religa
Philipp Neudecker
Hugo van Ingen
D. Flemming Hansen
Dmitry Korzhnev
Renate Auer
Evgeny Tischenko
Patrik Lundström
Irina Bezsonova
Jason S. Moulthrop
Remco Sprangers
Jason Ollerenshaw
Voula Kanelis
Vitali Tugarinov
Anthony Mittermaier
Peter Hwang peter.hwang@utoronto.ca
Wing-Yiu Choy jchoy4@uwo.ca
Oscar Millet omillet@cicbiogune.es
Karin Kloiber hrsgva@pound.med.utoronto.ca
Martin Tollinger martin.tollinger@univie.ac.at
Nikolai Skrynnikov nikolai@purdue.edu
Alex Bain bain@mcmaster.ca
Dominique Marion marion@pound.med.utoronto.ca
Frans Mulder fmulder@chem.au.dk
Geoff Mueller mueller3@niehs.nih.gov
Daiwen Yang dbsydw@nus.edu.sg
Johan Evenäs johan.evenas@astrazeneca.com
Natalie Goto ngoto488@science.uottawa.ca
Logan Donaldson logand@yorku.ca
Joel Tolman
David Cistola cistola@cosine.wustl.edu
Ron Venters venters@windsurf.mc.duke.edu
Yves Aubin
Neil A. Farrow neil.a.farrow@dupontpharma.com
Toshio Yamazaki yamazaki@gsc.riken.go.jp
Kevin Gardner Kevin.Gardner@utsouthwestern.edu
Pascale Legault pascale@bchiris.bmb.uga.edu
Catherine Zwahlen catherine.zwahlen@ico.unil.ch
Sébastien Vincent sebastien.vincent@rdls.nestle.com
Ouwen Zhang
Steve Pascal S.Pascal@massey.ac.nz

Department of Chemistry
Department of Biochemistry
       
Last updated January 29, 2018.
Department of Medical Genetics
Mail webmaster
University of Toronto